.:T:.

Organization


    NEW MEETING DATES

    Share
    avatar
    Admin
    Admin

    Rooster

    Posts : 228
    Join date : 2009-10-08
    Age : 37
    Location : Beaverton, OR

    NEW MEETING DATES

    Post  Admin on Sat Mar 26, 2011 12:23 pm

    Welcome Everyone, I would like to personally thank all members who were present at the last meeting

    It was truly a great turnout. Keep in mind, the more you guys show up to the meeting, the more informed you
    will be about whats new, whats upcoming, and this is your way of staying on top of the organization.

    Next meeting dates will be posted below. Lets have another good meeting this time.



    EXECUTIVES MEETING

    Date: April 4th 2011

    Times:
    5:30pm PST
    7:30pm CST
    8:30pm EST

    We have big stuff to discuss so, please make it to this meeting or you will be left out of the loop
    [u]


    _________________

    Thank you for playing.
    Join us @

      Current date/time is Tue Oct 16, 2018 11:39 am